Proudly Serving Salt Lake City and the Surrounding Areas | Get a Free Quote »

Testimonials 

Leave a testimonial

11/08/2019
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Kenneth D. in Provo, UT
Project: Eliminate Asbestos
Comments: This is honestly the perfect company. The arrived on time, they were able to fit me in their schedule quickly, they did a very good job, and they communicated through the process.


11/07/2019
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Carolyn M. in West Jordan, UT
Project: Eliminate Asbestos
Comments: Awesome customer service! I had a lot of questions, Suzanne was patient and answered all of them. Work was done in a very professional, timely manner. Highly recommend them!


11/06/2019
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by E. M. in Salt Lake City, UT
Project: Eliminate Asbestos
Comments: Very professional and thorough. Easy to work with. Final result looks great. I will be hiring them again shortly to remove asbestos in the ceiling.


10/23/2019
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Adrianna W. in Provo, UT
Project: Eliminate Asbestos
Comments: If it s possible to have a pleasant experience while dealing with asbestos this is it! Highly professional, great quality of work, and customer service is absolutely exemplary!!!


09/11/2019
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Barbara E. in Salt Lake City, UT
Project: Eliminate Asbestos
Comments: John, Suzanne and all company employees provided great customer service and did a fantastic job for us. They arrived on time, worked hard and were very friendly, efficient and professional throughout the entire process. We were especially impressed with the care they took to protect some furniture we needed to leave in the room. They also thoroughly cleaned the room when they were finished. Their bid was the lower of two we received but they still provided top quality service. I would definitely recommend Asbestos Abatement of Utah. 


08/10/2019
5.0
Quality:
5.0

Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Carlos J. in Salt Lake City, UT
Project: Eliminate Asbestos
Comments: They quoted an amount and ended up changing a much lower amount because I didn t require the additional work. They communicated with me through the whole process and were efficient and HONEST. Two other companies quoted a much higher amount. Would highly recommended them.


07/08/2019
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Donna E. in Ogden, UT
Project: Eliminate Asbestos
Comments: Extremely professional. Gave me an itemized estimate that showed the square footage of each room. They were cheaper than the other company I spoke with. Took great care to avoid damaging the ceiling while removing the popcorn ceiling. When I asked John to remove the crown moulding (popcorn ceiling was also underneath the moulding) at the last minute, he agreed without hesitation or complaint. The crew were polite and professional. Left the house in amazingly clean condition considering the kind of work they were doing. I would recommend this company without hesitation.


06/20/2019
5.0
Quality:
5.0

Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Chris C. in Sandy, UT
Project: Eliminate Asbestos


5.0
Quality:
5.0

Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jessie O. in West Valley City, UT
Project: Test for Toxic Materials & Mold
Comments: I needed help with a mold inspection on a rental property A.S.A.P. Suzanne went above and beyond to help get the inspection complete and the report written as quickly as she could. She was very professional and responsive. I would recommend this company to my family and friends.



Leave a testimonial!